Chicken Shawarma with Garlic – Yogurt Dip

This sounds amazing. Chicken, pita, garlic yogurt dip…

foodbound

Chicken Shawarma Recipe | Garlic Yogurt Dip Recipe

Chicken Shawarma Recipe - www.foodbound.wordpress.com

It’s been ages since I baked a cake. We have been trying to eat healthy for the last few months…trying to hang on to our “new year” resolutions. I think I’ve forgotten how a chocolate cake tastes! Talking about eating healthy, we have been trying to cut down on refined flour and processed foods, we are trying to increase our fiber intake and limiting eating out to ONLY one meal a week. We thought of giving the above mentioned a break, using Easter as an excuse. By occasional cheating, I find it easier to stick to my “eating healthy” plan. I don’t believe in completely depriving my soul and stomach.

Baking has been on my mind, for a while now. Couldn’t stop myself and hence decided to bake these beauties. Nothing like fresh, homemade bread, free from ingredients/chemicals which you can’t even pronounce!

View original post 743 more words

Leave a Reply

